Aktuelle Partytermine:


Playlist vom 23. März 2019
"ABBY Party"


DJ Andi & DJ Dieter

IF - Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass
Frozen Plasma - Irony (DJ Edit)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Kathy's Song
Covenant - Ritual Noise
Suicide Commando - Sterbehilfe
:Wumpscut: - Hang Him Higher
Eisbrecher - Leider
Rammstein - Heirate Mich
Mono Inc. - Children Of The Dark (w)
Aesthetic Perfection - The New Black
VNV Nation - Chrome
The Invincible Spirit - Devil Dance
Deine Lakaien - Reincarnation
Diary Of Dreams - Sinferno
Oomph! - Europa (Feat. Lord Of The Lost)
G Tom Mac - Cry Little Sister (Cave Club Mix)
Solar Fake - Invisible
Chrom - Walked The Line
FGFC820 - God & Country (w)
The Prodigy - Take Me To The Hospital (w)
Lindsey Stirling - Take Flight (w)
ASP - Osternacht
Blutengel - Am Ende Der Zeit
Kirlian Camera - Sky Collapse (Feat. Covenant) (w)
VNV Nation - Where Is The Future
Aesthetic Perfection - Rhythm & Control
Grausame Töchter - Anika Ist Tot
Die Robo Sapiens - Teufelskreis (w)
Steinkind - Larissa (w)
Feindflug - Ersatzteil
BlutEngel - Seele
Qntal - O Fortuna
IamX - Milie Deep Hollow
Ruined Conflict - A Voice For The Voiceless (w)
Eisbrecher - Was Ist Hier Los?
Lord Of The Lost - Blood For Blood
Aesthetic Perfection - Gods & Gold (Feat. Tichard Z. Kruspe)
Diary Of Dreams - Giftraum
Schwarzschild - Bis Zum Ende Der Zeit
VNV Nation - A Million (w)
Acid Pauli Feat. Johnny Cash - I See A Darkness (w)
And One - U-Boot Krieg In Ost-Berlin (w)
Front 242 - Body To Body
Spark - Production Nonstop (w)
Centhron - Allvater (w)
SynthAttack - Bound For War
Phosgore - Destructor (w)
Agonoize - Koprolalie (w)
Faderhead - Darker Please
Mesh - Tuesday
Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (The Stargate Mix) (w)
Marilyn Manson - The Mephisotheles Of Los Angeles
A Perfect Circle - Counting Bodies Like Sheep
Sebastian Komor - Game Of Thrones Theme (w)
The Mao Tse Tung Experience - Irregular Times
Light Asylum - Dark Allies (Radio Version)
Lebanon Hanover - Gallowdance
Nyxx - Voodoo (Feat. Aesthetic Perfection) (w)
Empathy Test - Losing Touch
Gesaffelstein - Hate Or Glory (w)
The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy
Centhron - Dreckstück (w)
Klangstabil - Vertraut (w)
Wardruna - Odal
ASP - Zaubererbruder (w)
Eisbrecher - Zwischen Uns
Oomph! - Kein Liebeslied
Project Pitchfork - Rain (w)
Wynardtage - Circle Of Sadness (w)
The Human League - Being Boiled
Eye Steal - Ordinary Girl
Gary Numan - The Fall
Ministry - N.W.O (w)
Rammstein - Waidmannsheil (w)
Covenant - Wir Sind Die Nacht (w)
Soman - Blue Flame
Liebknecht - ICE Over Erfurth
Royksopp - Monument (T.I.E. Version) (w)
Daft Punk - The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Moby) (w)
Ulf Söderberg - Eldar
Psyclon Nine - We The Fallen
Aesthetic Perfection - Love Like Lies
[:SITD:] - Cicatrix (w)
Lord Of The Lost - Morgana (w)
Marilyn Manson - Killing Strangers
Klangstabil - Lauf Lauf
Faderhead - Know Your Darkness
Das Ich - Destillat (VNV Nation Mix) (w)
The Azoic - Conflict (Combichrist Mix) (w)
Ascii.Disko - Strassen
Rob D. - Clubbed To Death (w)
The Cure - Lovesong (w)
Deine Lakaien - Love Me To The End (2nd Mix)

DJs Joni & Matthias

DJ Joni

Bodanegra feat. Rio Black - A secret disease ( Bodanegra remix)
Solemn Novena - Alone
The Last Dance - Whisper
Under The Skin - Cold
A Projection - Dark city
Winter Severity Index - The Wiser
Nicole SabounÈ - Win this life
Bootblacks - The longest night
Twin Tribes - Shadows
Actors - We don't have to dance
Tempers - Tail in my mouth
Die Perlen - Turn back the time
Led Er Erst - Port isabel
Cosmetics - Black leather gloves
Velvet Condom - Ice disco
She Past Away - Asimilasyon
Skeleton Hands - Ravage
All Gone Dead - Newspeak (Room 101)

DJ Matthias

Talk Talk - Today
Depeche Mode - Fly on a windscreen
DAF - Was ziehst du an heut Nacht ?
Die Alten - Freibeuter der Galaxie
Kraftwerk - Schaufensterpuppen
Dr. Doomsday - Ikea
The Cure - Jumping someone elses train / another journey by night
Sisters Of Mercy - Body electric
The Stooges - I wanna be your dog
Alien Sex Fiend - I walk the line
Tones On Tail - Performence
The Exploited - Troops of tomorrow

DJ Joni

Blitz - New age
Must Have Been Tokyo - Young love
Bragolin - Into those woods
Twin Tribes - Tower of glass
Ash Code - Drama
Buzz Kull - The garden (feat. Modern heaven)
Minuit Machine - Battles
Ian Boddy - Living In A Ritual
Paradox Obscur - Perpetual (w)
She Past Away - Rituel
Geometric Vision - Jelly dream
Under The Skin - Wave
Holygram - Still there
Lebanon Hanover - Gallowdance
Pink Turns Blue - Your Master Is Calling
The Sound - Total recall
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Israel
The Chameleons - In Shreds (w)

DJ Matthias

Wipers - Windowshop for love
Berurier Noir - Vive la feu (w)
Spizz Energi - Where's Cpt. Kirk ?
Red Zebra - I can't live in a living room
The Cramps - Human fly
Sexbeat - Sexbeat
Plastikstrom - Tote Stadt (w)
DAF - Verschwende deine Jugend
Stratis - Herzlos
No More - Suicide Commando
Depeche Mode - Stripped (w)
Talk Talk - Such a shame
Visage - Fade to grey
The Human League - Beeing boiled
Anne Clark - Our darkness
Kraftwerk - Das Model
The Cure - Play for today ( Hool version )

DJ Joni + DJ Matthias

Drab Majesty - Everything is sentimental
It's For Us - Ghost officer
Date At Midnight - Lights off / Lights on
Whispering Sons - White noise
Frustration - Too Many Questions (w)
Alien Skull Paint - Fly with me (w)
Boy Harsher - Pain
Einst¸rzende Neubauten - Feurio!
Twisted Nerve - SÈance (2007)
Rosetta Stone - Adrenaline (w)
Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
Tempers - Strange harvest
Skeleton Hands - Gardens
Light Asylum - Dark allies

DJ Joni + DJ Matthias

Phillip Boa And The Voodooclub - Fine art in silver
Plastic Bertrand - Ca Plane Pout Moi (w)
Stephan Eicher - Les filles de limmatquai
A Flock Of Seagulls - Modern love is automatic
Robert Palmer - Johhny + Mary
The Smiths - Big mouth strikes again
Men Without Hats - Security (w)
Visage - Der Amboss
Yazoo - Situation
Talk Talk - Another world
The Clash - Rock the casbah
The Mission - Wasteland
Fliehende St¸rme - Die Axt
Sisters Of Mercy - Poison door

DJ Joni

Madrugada - The Frontman
Ikon - Fall Apart
The Exploding Boy - London
In Death It Ends Feat. Miserylab - We All Die
Linea Aspera - Hinterland
Tempers - Bright over me (w)
Motorama - Pine
Brandenburg - No feelings
The Church - Reptile
Placebo - Song to say goodbye
Box And The Twins - Birds


Aktuelle Partyfotos:

35 Jahre Jubiläumsparty

31. März 2024

Abend 2

30. März 2024

Abend 1


Visit us on FacebookVisit us on InstagramVisit us Spreadshirt
-= For Your Pain Online Since June 1997 =-